

2024 Committee Assignments

TRAILS/COMMUNITY CONSERVATION

Quarterly, 3rd Thursday of the month, 4 pm

Michael Avery—Chair

Tim Rogers—SFCT Staff

Sarah Noss—SFCT Staff

Luke Pierpont

Carmichael Dominguez

Nigel Otto—community member

Debra von Bargen—community member

FINANCE

Monthly, 3rd Tuesday, 3-4 pm

Marianne Dwight—Chair

McAllister Yeomans—SFCT Staff

Mark Fisher

Michael Avery

Kevin Brennan – community member

George Strickland—community member

Harlan Flint—community member

LAND REVIEW

Monthly, 1st Thursday, 3:30 pm

Peter Martin—Chair

Melissa Houser—SFCT Staff

Ariel Patashnik - SFCT Staff

Al Reed

Dennis Romero

Ginny Olcott

Carla Mattix

Jan-Willem Jansens—community member

Christopher Thomson—community member

Brad Holian—community mem.

Richard Hughes—community mem.

Martha Lennihan - showed interest

EXECUTIVE / GIFT ACCEPTANCE

As Needed

Quinn Simons, President Dennis Romero, Vice President Marianne Dwight, Treasurer Brant Goodman, Secretary Michael Avery, At-Large Ginny Olcott, At-Large

DONOR ENGAGEMENT

6 per year, as needed, 2nd Thurs of the month, 5:30 pm

Chair

Sarah Noss -SFCT Staff

Brian Jensen —SFCT Staff

Julie Martinez

Marianne Dwight

Brant Goodman

Carmela Niño

GOVERNANCE AND NOMINATING

As needed

Al Reed—Chair

Sarah Noss-SFCT Staff

Julie Martinez

Carmichael Dominguez

Frank Katz – community member

Joanna Prukop – community member

RE-ACCREDITATION AD-HOC COMMITTEE

Starting June 2024, then monthly through mid-2025 on the following Mondays: June 24; July 22; August 26; Sept. 23; Oct. 28; Nov. 18; and Dec. 16.

Al Reed, Chair

Sarah Noss - SFCT Staff

Melissa Houser - SFCT Staff

Dennis Romero

DEI AD-HOC COMMITTEE

As needed

CHAIR?

Sarah Noss –SFCT Staff Brian Jensen —SFCT Staff

Julie Martinez

Carla Mattix

Nancy Cook - community member

Carmichael Dominguez

DARK SKIES AD-HOC COMMITTEE

Monthly, (proposed - hybrid of 3rd/4th Thursday mornings @ 8 am)

_____ – Chair

Peter Martin

Carmichael Dominguez

Sarah Noss, SFCT Staff

Brian Jensen, SFCT Staff

Katherine Mortimer – community member

Julie Ann Grimm – community member

Albert Shultz – community member

Robert Powers – community member

GALISTEO PROPERTY AD-HOC COMMITTEE

As Needed (2024 – 2x – March 20 & Oct. 9 @ 4:30pm)

Sarah Noss, SFCT Staff

Melissa Houser, SFCT Staff

Melanie Solis, SFCT Staff

Michael Avery

Al Reed

Ginny Olcott

George Strickland

Joanne Prukop

Nancy Cook

Brent Bonwell

Ed Breitinger

Jan-Willem Jansens